Welcome to Juveker.com

Juveker Hair Fibers Money Back Guarantee

Juveker Hair Building Fibers

Rating
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $60.00

Special Price: $21.95

Juveker Hair Building Fibers

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great product for less Review by ginny
Rating
I have bought this product a number of times, good deal! (Posted on 11/23/11)
silky Review by Audry
Rating
silky and natural looking (Posted on 11/7/11)
Good product Review by Tom
Rating
I was looking for something cheaper and found juveker. works well for me because i have balding in crown area. the color is true to my hair color as well, although a little darker. but overall i am very satisfied and will be coming back. (Posted on 10/30/11)
JUVEKER by far are the BEST hair products I've ever used. Review by JI from N.C.
Rating
JUVEKER by far are the BEST hair products I've ever used. I've purchased their hair building fibers and shampoo, and they're notches above the competition. I highly urge both men and women to try their hair products and see for your self.
It is so refreshing to purchase from a company that can be trusted and usually cost 50% less than their
competitors.

JI from N.C. (Posted on 8/30/11)
The best!! Review by Gilbert
Rating
OK, my third reorder. I feel naked without it (or at least my scalp does!). Lots of complements about my "fuller" head of hair.
Better than some others on the market. Kudos. (Posted on 6/28/11)
28 grames hair fiber juveker Review by robert v
Rating
great product, fast shiping!!! (Posted on 10/13/10)
28 grames hair fiber juveker Review by robert v
Rating
nice product, fast shipping!!! thanks! (Posted on 10/13/10)
28 Grams of Juveker Keratin Hair Building Fibers Review by robert
Rating
very great seller, and fast shipping, thanks, juveker! (Posted on 9/29/10)
great product Review by Paul A.
Rating
i bought this product because it was cheaper than topik, it works really good so far and look exactly the same. price was great. (Posted on 9/2/10)

Items 11 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Juveker Hair Building Fibers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating